... working on this page... will be adding lyrics and more....

Released on October 17, 1995, is her debut album, that hit Diamond, in Canada. Producer David Tyson.

  1. Let It Rain
  2. Birmingham
  3. Fall from Grace
  4. Dark Horse
  5. Beautiful Goodbye
  6. Sitting on Top of the World
  7. Last Exit to Eden
  8. Trust Me (This is Love)
  9. Let's Get Lost
  10. Promises

Amanda Marshall's second album, released on June 22, 1999. Four years after her first and had turned 3xPlatinum. Producer Don Was.

  1. Believe In You
  2. Love Lift Me
  3. Why Don't You Love Me?
  4. Too Little, Too Late
  5. If I Didn't Have You
  6. Ride
  7. Right Here All Along
  8. Wishful Thinking
  9. Shades of Grey
  10. Give Up Giving In
  11. Best Of Me
  12. Never Said Goodbye
  13. Out Of Bounds

November 13, 2001, the date of realse and of course her 3 ablum. It was a change in style and sound compare to her last two ablums had. Made Platinum. Producer Billy Mann and Peter Asher.

  1. Everybody's Got A Story
  2. The Voice Inside
  3. The Gypsy
  4. Colleen (I Saw Her First)
  5. Double Agent
  6. Red Magic Marker
  7. Sunday Morning After
  8. Love Is My Witness
  9. Dizzy
  10. Brand New Beau
  11. Marry Me
  12. Inside The Tornado